You are hereContact Us

Contact Us


 
 
Superintendent: Richard Bereschik
rbereschik@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Secretary: Julie Moore
jmoore@wellsville.k12.oh.us
 Treasurer: Eva Elliott
eelliott@wellsville.k12.oh.us
 Assistant: Susan Ralston
sralston@wellsville.k12.oh.us
 (330) 532-2643
Fax: 532-6204
 ______________________________
 Wellsville High School Principal: Linda Rolley
lrolley@wellsville.k12.oh.us
(330) 532-1188
Fax: 532-9004
_____________________________
 DAW Principal: Richard Bereschik
rbereschik@wellsville.k12.oh.us
(330) 532-1372
Fax: 532-6204 
_____________________________
 Garfield Elementary Principal: Lisa Ferguson
lferguson@wellsville.k12.oh.us
(330) 532-3301
Fax: 532-1108