Wellsville inducts National Honor Society members via Zoom

(From the Review)

Wellsville High School inducted its newest members into the National Honor Society on Tuesday, May 26 via a Zoom meeting led by adviser, Miss Melody Allison. Senior officers led the induction citing the four pillars of NHS: scholarship, leadership, service, and character. Being inducted into NHS goes far beyond just earning good grades in high school. Students need to practice leadership, give back to their school and community and demonstrate honesty and integrity. WHS is honored to induct the following: Seniors; Madison Betz, Daniel Cevelin, Abigail Cline and Kiersten Vantilburg. Juniors: Breanna Carouthers, Greta Cartwright, Grace Huddlestun, Camryn Jackson, Angeline Luckino, Abby McGinnis, Jenna McNicol, McKenna Rawson, Emma Smith, Leah Vinton, and Shamara Williams. Senior members installed last year include; Iliyah Barnes, Levi Boley, Jessica Bost, Cameron Carlevale, Braden Cartwright, Skyler Hamilton, Shannon Joy, Connor Ramsey, Kalyndra Shafer, Hunter Weekley, Maggie Willison, Gary Wilson, and Justin Wright. (Submitted photo)